Contact Our Team
Find Your Community 1952812B-4B04-4F26-B0D2-242933E81916
Glen Chase Building
Find Your Community 1952812B-4B04-4F26-B0D2-242933E81916
My Neighborhood News - News
Summer Movie Nights
Entertainment

Summer Movie Nights

May 20 2022

Families looking for fun, free entertainment have more reasons to visit their local parks this summer.
 
Harris County Precinct 4’s annual Summer Movie Nights brings three family-friendly movies to parks throughout west Harris County this June, July, and August. Pack your blankets, chairs, and snacks and join us for outdoor showings of the Lion King, Frozen, and Monsters Inc. on the big screen, starting at dusk.
 
Each movie includes a children’s craft beginning at 7 p.m. Popcorn is free, and snow cones are available for purchase.
 
Find a showing near you:

 

June – Lion King

 
Monday, June 13
 
Tuesday, June 14
 
Wednesday, June 15
 
Thursday, June 16
 
Friday, June 17

 

July – Frozen

 
Monday, July 11
 
Tuesday, July 12
 
Wednesday, July 13
 
Thursday, July 14
 
Friday, July 15

 

August – Monsters Inc.

 
Monday, Aug. 1
 
Tuesday, Aug. 2
 
Wednesday, Aug. 3
 
Thursday, Aug. 4
 
For more information, visit hcp4.net/events/p4movies/. Reservations are not required.

« BACK TO NEWS

Select Your Region/Community