The following educators were recognized as 2024-2025 CFISD Teacher of the Year honorees:

Name	School
Brad Hays	Adam Elementary School
Yaeri Lopez	Alternative Learning Center – East
Donihue Sands	Alternative Learning Center – West
Yasmin Mohamad	Andre' Elementary School
Joanna Schess	Anthony Middle School
Patrick Cooney	Aragon Middle School
Robert Dixon	Arnold Middle School
Janie Lewis	Ault Elementary School
Christian Moulton	Bane Elementary School
Teresa Hime	Bang Elementary School
Kristine Berger	Birkes Elementary School
Tiffany Conner	Black Elementary School
Holly Robinson	Bleyl Middle School
Donald Toledo	Brautigam Center
Christopher Fiorini	Bridgeland High School
Tyron Mattox	Brosnahan Elementary School
Crystal Hernandez	Byrd Elementary School
Alayna Day	Campbell Middle School
Cynthia Ortega	Carlton Center
Crystal Hembree	Carpenter Center
Kaylee Smith	Cook Middle School
Rebecca McConnell	Copeland Elementary School
Linda Rink	Cy-Fair High School
Lauren Hornbeak	Cypress Creek High School
Adam Farris	Cypress Falls High School
Tila Henderson	Cypress Lakes High School
Ashley Due	Cypress Park High School
Christa Alcala	Cypress Ranch High School
Cara Barksdale	Cypress Ridge High School
Amanda Mahon	Cypress Springs High School
Laura Anderson	Cypress Woods High School
Tahara Rahman	Danish Elementary School
Cierra Hypolite	Dean Middle School
Nicole West	Duryea Elementary School
Epiphany Ragston	Emery Elementary School
Meredith McMahon	Emmott Elementary School
Kristen Moore	Farney Elementary School

Lindsey Ballinas	Fiest Elementary School
Sade' Maxie	Francone Elementary School
Victoria Norwood	Frazier Elementary School
Jason Becker	Gleason Elementary School
Carol Marchi	Goodson Middle School
Jacqueline Schneider	Hairgrove Elementary School
Emily Brzezniak	Hamilton Elementary School
Marco Escalante	Hamilton Middle School
Ciera McCrory	Hancock Elementary School
VonSheila Smith	Hemmenway Elementary School
Jillian German	Holbrook Elementary School
Leticia Edith Ramos	Holmsley Elementary School
Elisa Rea	Hoover Elementary School
Amanda Keels	Hopper Middle School
Michaela Stots	Horne Elementary School
Amanda Rich	Jersey Village High School
Erika Bilton-Blunt	Jowell Elementary School
Arlene Tyndall	Kahla Middle School
Taylor Alcorn	Keith Elementary School
Elvia Rivera	Kirk Elementary School
David Nguyen	Labay Middle School
Patricia Sitler	Labay Middle School (Paraeducator)
Chase Berry	Lamkin Elementary School
Rosa Ojeda-Escarcega	Langham Creek High School
Julia Gomez	Langham Creek High School (Support Staff
Victoria Diaz	Lee Elementary School
DeAnn Grimes	Lieder Elementary School
Amy Turner	Lowery Elementary School
Ruby Chapman	Matzke Elementary School
Chemise Dede	McFee Elementary School
Cherish Hughes	McGown Elementary School
Farren Miculob	Metcalf Elementary School
Kathy Macias	Millsap Elementary School
Michelle Christian	Moore Elementary School
Nancy Medrano	Owens Elementary School
Marci Glasson	Pope Elementary School
Kathryn Diaz	D (EL (0 L L
The same Ohele	Post Elementary School
Thuy Chien	Postma Elementary School
Katie Casey	Postma Elementary School Reed Elementary School
Katie Casey Alyssa Odneal	Postma Elementary School Reed Elementary School Rennell Elementary School
Katie Casey	Postma Elementary School Reed Elementary School
Katie Casey Alyssa Odneal	Postma Elementary School Reed Elementary School Rennell Elementary School
Katie Casey Alyssa Odneal	Postma Elementary School Reed Elementary School Rennell Elementary School

Christine Berry	A. Robison Elementary School
Jennifer Holt	Rowe Middle School
Jay Gomez	Salyards Middle School
Peter Nguyen	Salyards Middle School (Support Staff)
Katie Perry	Sampson Elementary School
LaToya Fields	Sheridan Elementary School
Julisa Valdez	Smith Middle School
Genie Middleton	Spillane Middle School
Jon-Michael Laboski	Sprague Middle School
Kristine Munstereifel	Swenke Elementary School
Cenaya Reed	Swenke Elementary School (Paraeducator)
Amari Shields	Thornton Middle School
Jozelle Patterson	Tipps Elementary School
Deborah Del Valle	Truitt Middle School
Stacey Enzor	Walker Elementary School
Gracin Ables	Warner Elementary School
Jerome Cargile	Watkins Middle School
Molly Maddux	Wells Elementary School
Laura Hoyland-Powell	Willbern Elementary School
Jacqueline Martinez	Wilson Elementary School
Shelly Kessler	Woodward Elementary School
Mandy Payne	Yeager Elementary School